Board of Directors

The 2017 Board of Directors of the Forney Historic Preservation are as follows:

Charles Beason – President

George Venner – Vice President

Donna Hervey – Treasurer

Don Themer – Secretary

Sharon Bowen

Tracy Drane – Webmaster

Lawrence Higgins

Em Miller

Andy Parker

Jimmy Roland

Margaret Tull


Manager of Spellman Museum of Forney History:

Kendall Milton


The Forney Historic Preservation League holds board meetings on the 2nd Monday of each month in the multi-purpose room of the Spellman Museum of Forney History. These meetings are open to the public.

Comments are closed.